Home  
Meetings  
Events  
Birthdays  
Area - GLASC  
Resources  
Links  
Information  
Contacts >>

Contact Us
 

To hear a recorded description of what Narcotics Anonymous (N.A.) has to offer and to get a list of available meetings in London and area, please contact one of the following:

Toll Free anywhere in Canada

1-888-811-3887

 

Here are miscellaneous email contact information to serve you.
All emails sent to these addresses become property of NA and may be viewed and used in any way the trusted servant deems appropriate. 

Chair chair@glana.ca
Secretary secretary@glana.ca
Regional Committee Member (RCM) rcm@glana.ca
Activities activities@glana.ca
Hospitals & Institutions handi@glana.ca
Literature literature@glana.ca
Newsletter newsletter@glana.ca
Outreach outreach@glana.ca
ORCNA Registration Chair registration@orcna.ca
ORCNA Fundraising & Entertainment Chair fe@orcna.ca

Public Information

pi@glana.ca

Policies and Procedures pandp@glana.ca 
Webservant webservant@glana.ca
NA World Fellowship Services fsmail@na.org

Treasurer

treasurer@glana.ca

Alternate Chair

altchair@glana.ca

Area Service Committee Rep.

ascr@glana.ca


 

 

If you wish to mail us something,

Our mailing address is

G.L.A.S.C.N.A.
P.O. BOX 1735
London, Ontario
N6A 5H9

 

This site is recognized, approved, and maintained by the Greater London Area of Narcotics Anonymous. This Committee is NOT responsible for any non NA endorsed links pointed to other sites. When we say "non-endorsed", we mean any sites that do not explicitly state that they are recognized or supported by their Region or Area.